0124-3273074

We are one of the best Logistics Company

 

7 Days Working

X

Fill the Form

Name

Email

Contact No.

Attach your Resume


Head Office :

Director- Bhajan Singh & Naresh Yadav
647, Pace City-II, Sector 37,
Gurgaon (Haryana) 122001.

Phone:0124-2370731

Email: corporate@sanatanlogistics.com

Registered Office:

1267, Sector 4 Gurgaon

Phone:0124-3273074

Email: corporate@sanatanlogistics.com



Our Branch Network

Ahmedabad

5, Yogiraj estate, Sarkhej road, Narol, Ahmedabad-382405

Pradeep Chaudhary-Manager

Phone:9312054021

Email:ahmedabad@sanatanlogistics.com

Amritsar

Near Gati Cargo,Transport Nagar, Jahajgarh, Amritsar- 143001.

Darshan Singh-Agent

Phone:7355259454

Email:

Bangalore

21/2, Harish Compound, madanayakanahalli behind TCI Pump, Tumkur Road, Bangalore.

J.P. Parekh-Manager

Phone:9379775999

Email:bangalore@sanatanlogistics.com

Beawar

H No.-39, Ricco Colony , Ajmer Road, Beawer -305901

Deepak-Incharge

Phone:9328247224

Email:beawer@sanatanlogistics.com

Bhiwandi

LD metal godown,Prenna complex no. 405, Val. Bhiwandi.

Naresh Sharma-Manager

Phone:9313814427

Email:bhiwandi@sanatanlogistics.com

Bhiwadi

H.No. 1540, Ist floor, housing bord colony, Near Subash Chowk, Dharuhera.

Satender Sharma-Manager

Phone:9309063012

Email:bhiwadi@sanatanlogistics.com

Bikaner

Opp -Bal Bharti School, Gangasahar Road, Bikaner.

Rohit Kumar-Agent

Phone:9310781731

Email:bikaner@sanatanlogistics.con

Chennai

Sri Venkateshwara Complax, No. 4/707A & F-2, GNT Road Padinellur Chennai- 60005

Gopal Sharma-Manager

Phone:9381851117

Email:chennai@sanatanlogistics.com

Chandigarh

Plot no. 346, Phase 1, Panchkula -124113

Naresh Yadav-RM

Phone:9350963723

Email:chandigarh@sanatanlogistics.com

Faridabad

House No.348, Sector-46, Faridabad

Ajay Kumar-Manager

Phone:9350908290

Email:

Ghaziabad

A/20,shayam Enclave, Giani Border, Shahibabad, Ghaziabad 201005.

Sunil Sharma-Manager

Phone:9310355167

Email:ghaziabad@sanatanlogistics.com

Gurgaon

5,1st floor , Rajiv colony, Near Nirvaanam hotel,NH8 , Gurgaon -122001

Dheeraj Sharma-Executive

Phone:0124-3273074 0124-2200731

Email:marketing@sanatanlogistics.com

Haridwar

Plot No.501, Shivalik Nagar, Haridwar.

Rakesh Kumar-Manager

Phone:9313595817

Email:haridwar@sanatanlogistics.com

Hissar

Plot no:- 623, Auto market, Hisar -125001.

Ajit singh-Manager

Phone:9056550097

Email:ajitpatter08@gmail.com

Hyderabad

Plot No-7, Block No – 20, Auto Nagar Hyderabad-500070

Baljeet Singh-Manager

Phone:9310528531

Email:hyderabad@sanatanlogistics.com

Indore

83/11 ,Roshan compound , Dewasnaka , Indore 452010

Karamveer Singh-Manager

Phone:9302041635

Email:indore@sanatanlogistics.com

Ludhiana

Plot No.182, Transport nagar, Ludhiana -141003

Leeladhar Mahala-Branch Manager

Phone:9356668303

Email:ludhiana@sanatanlogistics.com

Kolkata

13/C Dr, Priya Nath Guaha Road, Belghoria, Kolkata-700083

R.K. Ghosh-Manager

Phone:9312054237

Email:kolkata@sanatanlogsitics.com

Neemrana

Smile dental care , opp- panchyat bhawan, New Bus stand, Behrod.

Ashish Yadav-Manager

Phone:9811522999

Email:behroad@sanatanlogistics.com

Panipat

Plot no.213,sec25,Transporat nagar, huda,Panipat.

Rajesh-Manager

Phone:9991264756

Email:panipat@sanatanlogsitcs.com

Rudrapur

Gali. -5 rak Shaym Colony Ram nagar Road, Kashipur -244713 Uttrakhand

Karambeer Singh-Manager

Phone:9368882428

Email:rudrapur@sanatanlogistics.com

Vijaywada

Plot No. 25, Auto Nagar, Vijaywada.

Naresh-Incharge

Phone:9310528531

Email:vijaywada@sanatanlogiatics.com

Vapi

Plot No. B/1/4, Behind Seema Weigh Bridge, Near Ajnta Paints. 2nd Phase, GIDC, Vapi, PIN - 396195

Veepender Srma-Incharge

Phone:9377302820

Email:vapi@sanatanlogitics.com

Tarapur

Room No. 3, Dewasi house, Navapur Road, MIDC, Tarapur, Distt. Thane-401506

Balraj Sharma-AM

Phone:9313814427

Email:tarapur@sanatanlogistics.com

Guwahati

Near lokhra Charali, NH-37 Guwahati

Manoj Sharma-Agent

Phone:9508630337

Email:

Mehsana

Shiv Ganga Flat, Room No. P/4, Mall Godown Road, Near Telephone Exchange, Mehsana (Gujrat)

Gurmeet Nain-Incharge

Phone:9309063012

Email:gurmeetnain07@gmail.com

Pune

5 transport Nagar, Nigadi, Pune

Ajay-Incharge

Phone:9350908290

Email:pune@sanatanlogsitics.com

Chittoor

c/o BabuRam, Mango Mandi, Chittoor

Vinod-Incharge

Phone:9342419071

Email:chittoor@sanatanlogisitics.com

Jalandhar

Sethi Motors, Football Chowk

Jatinder Singh-Agent

Phone:7696743325

Email:

Haldia

HP Line Road, Near Indian Gas Service, Basudevpur, Haldia.

Kamal Kumar Joshi-Incharge

Phone:8420253123

Email:haldiya@sanatanlogistics.com

Delhi

House No. 5, VPO Haiderpur, outer Ring Road, Delhi, 110005

S.K. Sharma-Incharge

Phone:7065311197

Email:delhi@sanatanlogistics.com

Siliguri

sevak Road, Siliguri

Ritesh Kumar-Manager

Phone:8583043263

Email:siliguri@sanatanlogsitics.com

Jamshedpur

Birsa Road, Jamshedpur

Durga Prasad-Manager

Phone:9031357200

Email:jamshedpur@sanatanlogistics.com

Maler Kotla

Opp. Islamiya Sr. Secondary School, Loha Bazar, Maler Kotla

Kewal Singh-Agent

Phone:9023593604

Email:

Gandhidham

136, first floor, Kutch Arcade,NH-8A, Near Railwaycrossing, Gandhidham, Kutch, Gujarat

Dayanand Sharma-Agent

Phone:9377480808

Email:

Jaipur

B-33, Ayodhya Nagar, kanha Vihar 220 ft byepass service lane Jaipur.

Akshay yadav-Manager

Phone:9828110255

Email:jaipur@sanatanlogistics.com

Nagpur

51, Mahhal, Opp. Maharashtra Coop. Bank, Nagpur.

Naresh Nagal-Manager

Phone:9396607999

Email:nagpur@sanatanlogistics.com

Moradabad

Near Sushila Sr. Secondary school, Near Chooti sabji Mandi, Banvata Ganj, Moradabad.

Amardeep Nirvan -Manager

Phone:9999647999

Email:mordabad@sanatanlogsitics.com

Alwar

Opp. Jat Chatrawas, Station Road, Alwar

Pawan-Incharge

Phone:9355380576

Email:

Contact Us